17-Navy

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Dec 16 2017
Sky High Holiday Classic
9th, 1-2
Sat, Jan 6 2018
Energy Amp'd #3
1st, 8-0
Sat, Jan 13 2018
Juniors Winter Classic
Sun, Jan 14 2018
Juniors Winter Classic
12th, 3-4
Sun, Jan 28 2018
Asics Mikasa Tournament
1st, 3-0
Sun, Feb 11 2018
Cupids Co-Ed Crush
9th, 2-2
Sat, Feb 17 2018
President's Day Spectacular
Sun, Feb 18 2018
President's Day Spectacular
9th, 3-2
Sun, Mar 11 2018
UW-W Open
7th, 1-3
Sun, Mar 25 2018
Mizuno Spikefest
7th, 2-3
Sat, Apr 14 2018
Indy USA Challenge
Sun, Apr 15 2018
Indy USA Challenge
7th, 2-3
Sun, Apr 29 2018
Sky High Classic
2nd, 3-2
Sun, May 20 2018
Northern Lights AAU Super Regional
17-Navy
Sky High Holiday Classic
Saturday, December 16 2017

1450 Harris Rd, Libertyville, IL 60048

9th, 1-2

Energy Amp'd #3
Saturday, January 6 2018

Energy VBC Inc

1st, 8-0

Juniors Winter Classic
Saturday, January 13 2018

Wisconsin Center

Juniors Winter Classic
Sunday, January 14 2018

Wisconsin Center

12th, 3-4

Asics Mikasa Tournament
Sunday, January 28 2018

STACK Velocity Sports Performance

1st, 3-0

Cupids Co-Ed Crush
Sunday, February 11 2018

Milwaukee Sting Volleyball Center

9th, 2-2

President's Day Spectacular
Saturday, February 17 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

President's Day Spectacular
Sunday, February 18 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

9th, 3-2

UW-W Open
Sunday, March 11 2018

Williams Center, Warhawk Drive, Whitewater, WI 53190

7th, 1-3

Mizuno Spikefest
Sunday, March 25 2018

Milwaukee Sting Volleyball Center

7th, 2-3

Indy USA Challenge
Saturday, April 14 2018

Mt Vernon High School

Indy USA Challenge
Sunday, April 15 2018

Mt Vernon High School

7th, 2-3

Sky High Classic
Sunday, April 29 2018

Sky High Volleyball

2nd, 3-2

Northern Lights AAU Super Regional
Sunday, May 20 2018

Northern Lights Volleyball