16 Green

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Jan 6 2018
Energy Amp'd #3
4th, 3-5
Sat, Jan 27 2018
JVA Wisconsin Cup
Sun, Jan 28 2018
JVA Wisconsin Cup
2-4
Sat, Feb 17 2018
Oshkosh Lourdes
5th, 3-2
Sat, Feb 24 2018
JVA Wisconsin Cup
Sun, Feb 25 2018
JVA Wisconsin Cup
11th, 2-4
Sun, Mar 11 2018
Juniors March Madness
2nd, 4-1
Sat, Mar 17 2018
Badger Region Championships
Sun, Mar 18 2018
Badger Region Championships
9th, 4-2
Sun, Apr 15 2018
UW-W Open
5th, 3-1
Sun, Apr 22 2018
Mizuno Block Party
9th, 2-2
16 Green
Energy Amp'd #3
Saturday, January 6 2018

Energy VBC Inc

4th, 3-5

JVA Wisconsin Cup
Saturday, January 27 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

JVA Wisconsin Cup
Sunday, January 28 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

2-4

Oshkosh Lourdes
Saturday, February 17 2018

Lourdes High School

5th, 3-2

JVA Wisconsin Cup
Saturday, February 24 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

JVA Wisconsin Cup
Sunday, February 25 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

11th, 2-4

Juniors March Madness
Sunday, March 11 2018

Pleasant Prairie RecPlex

2nd, 4-1

Badger Region Championships
Saturday, March 17 2018

Wisconsin Center

Badger Region Championships
Sunday, March 18 2018

Wisconsin Center

9th, 4-2

UW-W Open
Sunday, April 15 2018

Williams Center

5th, 3-1

Mizuno Block Party
Sunday, April 22 2018

Milwaukee Sting Volleyball Center

9th, 2-2