15 Green

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Jan 6 2018
Energy Amp'd #3
4th, 2-6
Sat, Jan 27 2018
JVA Wisconsin Cup
Sun, Jan 28 2018
JVA Wisconsin Cup
2-4
Sun, Feb 11 2018
UW-W Open
2nd, 2-3
Sat, Feb 24 2018
JVA Wisconsin Cup
Sun, Feb 25 2018
JVA Wisconsin Cup
9th, 3-4
Sun, Mar 18 2018
United Invitational 11
8th, 0-4
Sat, Mar 24 2018
Badger Region Championships
Sun, Mar 25 2018
Badger Region Championships
13th, 3-3
Sat, Apr 14 2018
Mizuno Spring Fling
6th, 0-4
Sun, Apr 22 2018
Junior Joust II
6th, 2-3
15 Green
Energy Amp'd #3
Saturday, January 6 2018

Energy VBC Inc

4th, 2-6

JVA Wisconsin Cup
Saturday, January 27 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

JVA Wisconsin Cup
Sunday, January 28 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

2-4

UW-W Open
Sunday, February 11 2018

Williams Center

2nd, 2-3

JVA Wisconsin Cup
Saturday, February 24 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

JVA Wisconsin Cup
Sunday, February 25 2018

Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center Dome

9th, 3-4

United Invitational 11
Sunday, March 18 2018

Fusion Sports Center

8th, 0-4

Badger Region Championships
Saturday, March 24 2018

Wisconsin Center

Badger Region Championships
Sunday, March 25 2018

Wisconsin Center

13th, 3-3

Mizuno Spring Fling
Saturday, April 14 2018

Milwaukee Sting Volleyball Center

6th, 0-4

Junior Joust II
Sunday, April 22 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran High School

6th, 2-3